Administration Management & Staff

Management & Staff List

The Association office hours are as follows:

Monday - Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Closed on Saturday, Sunday and holidays.

If you have any questions or would like further information about our community, contact us directly – we’re easy to reach.

Office Address: 29541 Rolling Oak Dr. Tehachapi, CA 93561
Office Phone: (661) 821-5537
Office Fax: (661) 821-5406

Association General Manager:
Cheramy Krueger CMCA, AMS
Phone (661) 821-5537 Ext. 212
Fax (661) 821-2039
Email:  cheramy@bvsa.org

Executive Administrator/Human Resources:
Lynn McKettrick

Phone (661) 821-5537 Ext. 213
Fax (661) 821-2039
Email:  lynnm@bvsa.org

Finance Manager:
Wesley Shryock

Phone (661-821-5537 Ext. 219
Fax (661) 821-5406
Email:  wesleys@bvsa.org

Board Secretary/Administrative Assistant:

Kathi Chattin

Phone (661) 821-5537 Ext. 231
Fax (661) 821-5406
Email: kathleenc@bvsa.org

Debbie Shryock, Project Manager - 210 DebbieS@bvsa.org

Anita Bauer, Environmental Control Committee (ECC) Administrator II - 211 AnitaB@bvsa.org

Debbie Shryock, Environmental Review - 210 DebbieS@bvsa.org

Jennifer Whitney, ECC Administrator I - 222 JenniferW@bvsa.org

Larry Smith, ECC Field Representative - 214 LarryS@bvsa.org

Holly Glennan, Accounting - 241 HollyG@bvsa.org

Gina Silva, Accounts Payable/Payroll Administrator - 216 GinaS@bvsa.org

Sherri Grace, Collections - 236 SherriG@bvsa.org

Christina Gibson, Accounts Receivable/Asset Administrator - 218 christinag@bvsa.org

 

Back to Top

For technical questions and comments regarding this website,
please contact the Webmaster.