RESULTS OF 2024 ELECTION BVSA Board of Directors


Jeff Gadzia -808

Fred Hicks -692

Guy Munday- 637

Robert Glaser-551

Congratulations to the Winners:

Jeff Gadzia

Fred Hicks

Guy Munday

Term:  June 2024 – June 2026

Continuing Board Members:

James Panek

Ervin Butch Reyburn

Several Write-In names were received and will be reflected on the official election results coming to your mail box from HOA Elections California.